Posted in Bon Appetite

#1313 – Eat One Raisinet at a Time

image (1)I wasn’t sure why this would be a bucket list item. But when I got a box of raisinets and opened them, I understood. Shaking out into my hand, I had a whole bunch and I just wanted to throw them into my mouth. It takes patience and control to just pick up one little chocolate covered raisin and put in the mouth. I solved this by putting them into a bowl and leaving it on the kitchen counter. Whenever I go by it, I pick one raisinet up and eat it. Doing it this way is taking a lot longer to finish the box but it’s kind of fun.

How would you get yourself to eat one piece of candy at a time when you would rather throw a mouthful in?

Share Your Thought

