Posted in Generic Ones, It's Artistic/Creative, Super Duper Easy

#775 – Permit Yourself to Like a Piece of Art Without Knowing Why

I have enjoyed several pieces of art without really knowing why. It truly is amazing the way artists can capture moments or inspire emotions with abstract. And the different types out there: charcoal, water colors, oils, photography, just to name a few mediums.

I wish I had a fun game room and could afford some paintings from Michael Godard. I first saw his olive and grape paintings on a cruise ship a few years ago. He’s my most recent favorite. The paintings are just so much fun to look at.Michael_Godard_I_Lost_My_MarblesDo you have a favorite artist? Own any of the paintings? Do you like a piece just because?

Share Your Thought

