Posted in Drinks Galore

Cocktails #16 Blow Job

from the 111 cocktails (you must try) challenge

Read about this challenge and see the list here 

P1100214Ingredients: Irish cream liqueur and amaretto

Drank on: December 18, 2014

Location: Pine Cove in Sacramento, California

Notes: (while on a ugly sweater/crazy santa hat pub crawl) I told my friends that I decided to give this shot a try. They were all for it and proceeded to tell me there is a specific way to drink it. You can’t use your hands (and one person said that afterwards you have to find a guy to give a kiss to) They also said that this location does it pretty good. So, I went up to the bar and asked for a blow job. The bartender gave me a strange look. She thought I said blue dolphin (which I learned is code for water). My friend repeated what I wanted. The bartender looked for whip cream to add. She made the shot for both of us.

I tried to lift up the glass with my teeth, which I realize now was dumb. Should have just been the mouth. It started spilling, so I put it down and then laughed which spilled it more. Finally I used my hand to shoot what was left. Guess I need to practice more 🙂

IMG_1416

Share Your Thought

