Posted in Generic Ones, Home Town, Super Duper Easy

#1297 – Hula-Hoop

I was volunteering with my Active 20-30 club at a children’s home. We brought games to play and lunch for the kids. We also had sports stuff like kickball and hula-hoops that we donated to them. Hmm, what a perfect opportunity to borrow a hula-hoop and spin it around.

Of course I did this as a kid, but I am taking photos and videos to officially check the items from the book. So I had to do this again. I didn’t even make it 3 seconds. Apparently I don’t have the rhythm down anymore. I will have to work on that so I can make a video.hulahoopHow long can you hula-hoop? And can you hula more than one hoop?

Share Your Thought

