Posted in Bon Appetite, Generic Ones, Super Duper Easy

#975 – Eat only the green M&M’s

I recently opened a bag of peanut m&m’s thinking I could cross this off. There was only 1 green one in the regular snack sized bag. I could have eaten that one and call it good but JUST 1? I was thinking I was going to have to get a big bag because there are not many green m&m’s each bag.

I was browsing Target around Christmas and saw they had the Christmas themed candies out. They would have to have some that had more then your average number of green ones in a bag. They had them. Then I went by the regular candy aisle to get Raisinets for another “bucket” list item. I took a glance at the m&m’s there and my feet stopped in their tracks. There was a bag that was JUST GREEN m&m’s. It was like the m&m gods heard my prayer and knew I had this item to cross off. This way I wasn’t going to waste any of the other colored m&m’s. I was super happy, and felt like dancing. Luckily I resisted because I am sure people would not understand.

image

Cheers to the GREEN m&m’s!

Do you have a favorite m&m color? 

Share Your Thought

