Posted in Generic Ones, Requires Travel, Super Duper Easy

#502 – Chase Rainbows

Who hasn’t tried chasing rainbows and see if they can catch that leprechaun at the end?

This item reminded me of when my sister and I went chasing after a rainbow while we were in Ireland. We saw a double rainbow looking out our window. What was neat was that it was very bright and could see a reflection touching the ground. By the time we grabbed our cameras, it was starting to fade away. Got a couple of photos from the window and then rushed down to try to get better ones outside. Unfortunately by the time we got to a decent spot, it had fade too much. But it was fun chasing. Made me feel like a kid again.29988_394940891151_6006578_n I also wanted to post a photo of a double rainbow here in my hometown. While I was driving. (yes, I know I was taking a stupid chance). But whenever I do see a rainbow while driving, I am tempted to go toward it and find that end of the rainbow.RainbowWhen is the last time you’ve chased a rainbow?

Share Your Thought

