Posted in Learning Lessons/Research Discoveries, Looking Forward to, Reading Materials, State of Mind, Super Duper Easy

Buy This Book!

2,001 Things to Do Before You Die by Dane Sherwood

This was listed on the last page of the book. My opinion is that this should have been the first thing you see.  I was browsing around the book store one day and saw this on one of the center tables that show off best sellers and random books. The “things to do before you die” grabbed my interest and I started browsing through it.

2001 Things to Do Book

My goal is to use this as inspiration to do new things. Or old things and find the photos and write a post. If I can’t find photos, maybe I will redo the experience. There are some that will make me ponder with deep thoughts. And I know there are some that no way I will be doing that item. No matter what, books like this one help change up that daily routine. There are plenty of simple, little, or big items that one can do to keep life from getting boring.

Have you bought this book? Send any recommendations of other books like this. 

Share Your Thought

